Page 158

NCC_Catalog

156 FACULTY, STAFF AND ADMINISTRATION Scott Abbott Coordinator—Trade & Industry sabbott@nwicc.edu (BAS, Westmar University) Brian Albrecht Instructor—Science balbrecht@nwicc.edu (MA, University of Iowa) Mindy Albrecht Clerk – College Store malbrecht@nwicc.edu (BS, University of Iowa) Jason Anderson Director—Economic Development & Workforce Training janderson@nwicc.edu (MA, Minnesota State University—Mankato) Donna Ascherl Coordinator—Secondary Programs dascherl@nwicc.edu (BA, Briar Cliff University) Norma Azpeitia Bilingual Career Pathways Navigator and Academic Specialist nazpeitia@nwicc.edu (BA, Briar Cliff University) Chuck Ball Instructor—Automotive cball@nwicc.edu (AAS, Northwest Iowa Community College) Gretchen Bartelson Dean—Center for Teaching & Learning/ICCOC gbartelson@nwicc.edu (MS, Troy State University) Evan Bensley Coordinator—Emergency Services Education ebensley@nwicc.edu (AA, Northwest Iowa Community College) Mark Bohnet Instructor—Electrical mbohnet@nwicc.edu (AAS, Northwest Iowa Community College) Amy Bomgaars Instructor—Alternative High School amyb@nwicc.edu (BA, Wartburg College) Janet Boone Instructor—Administrative Secretarial/Office Management janetb@nwicc.edu (BS, Bellevue University) Rod Borer Coordinator—College Store rborer@nwicc.edu (AAS, Northwest Iowa Community College) Sarah Breems-Diekevers Coordinator—Adult Education and Literacy sbreems-diekevers@nwicc.edu (MA, University of Maine) Mark Brown Vice President—College Operations & Finance mbrown@nwicc.edu (BBA, University of Iowa) Sandy Bruns Director—Human Resources sandy@nwicc.edu (BA, Briar Cliff University) Ryan Cannoy Instructor—Carpentry/Construction Technology rycannoy@nwicc.edu (Diploma, Northwest Iowa Community College) Nancy Chrisman Specialist—CNA Compliance and Education nchrisman@nwicc.edu (ADN, Northwest Iowa Community College) Dan Cline Specialized Intermediary Coordinator dcline@nwicc.edu (BS, Buena Vista University) Mary Cowan Instructor—Radiologic Technology mcowan@nwicc.edu (MSRS, Midwestern State University) Natalie Cox Coordinator—Financial Aid ncox@nwicc.edu (BS, Iowa State University) Michael Davis Custodian mdavis@nwicc.edu Jackie Dau Instructor—Radiologic Technology jdau@nwicc.edu (AAS, Northwest Iowa Community College) Dorothy DeGroot Online Course Developer dadegroot@nwicc.edu (MLS, Emporia State University) Holly DeGrote Director—Title III Grant Activity/Academic Program hdegrote@nwicc.edu (MFA, Illinois State University) Frank DeMilia Director— Workforce Development and Training fdemilia@nwicc.edu (MS, Drake University) Steve DeRocher Instructor—Alternative High School sderocher@nwicc.edu (BS, Briar Cliff University) Jennifer Dokter Assistant—Continuing Education jdokter@nwicc.edu (Diploma, Northwest Iowa Community College) Sheila Drenkow Instructor—Business sdrenkow@nwicc.edu (MA, DeVry University) Aaron Dvorak Instructor—Powerline advorak@nwicc.edu (Diploma, Northwest Iowa Community College) Northwest Iowa Community College Catalog 2017–2018


NCC_Catalog
To see the actual publication please follow the link above