Page 159

NCC_Catalog

157 Faculty, Staff & Administration Laurie Edwards Director—TRIO Student Support Services ledwards@nwicc.edu (BA, Trinity Bible College) Betty Elgersma Custodian belgersma@nwicc.edu Nancy Filkins Coordinator—Library Services nfilkins@nwicc.edu (BS, Iowa State University) Tara Fjeld Assistant—Registrar tfjeld@nwicc.edu (Diploma, Northwest Iowa Community College) Dr. Beth Frankenstein Director—Student Development, Secondary Programs, & Transitions bfrankenstein@nwicc.edu (PhD, University of South Dakota) Sarah Fykstra Assistant—Registrar sfykstra@nwicc.edu (Diploma, Northwest Iowa Community College) Russ Gaalswyk Instructor—Industrial Instrumentation & Controls rgaalswyk@nwicc.edu (AAS, Northwest Iowa Community College) Jim Gaard Instructor—Automotive jgaard@nwicc.edu (BS, Lamar University) Molly Galm Director—Library Services mgalm@nwicc.edu (MLS, Emporia State University) Sonia Garza Carrizales Assistant—Enrollment Management/Health Sciences Division sgarza@nwicc.edu (Diploma, Northwest Iowa Community College) Stephen Gibbons Instructor—Social Sciences sgibbons@nwicc.edu (MA, Providence Theological Seminary) Greta Giese Coordinator—Lifelong Learning & Rec Center ggiese@nwicc.edu (MA, University of Northern Iowa) Brad Gill Instructor—Business bgill@nwicc.edu (MBA, Colorado Technical University) Katie Goodell Enrollment Management kgoodell@nwicc.edu (BA, Buena Vista University) Tracy Gorter Coordinator—High School Partnerships tgorter@nwicc.edu (BSN, Western Governors University) Susan Grapevine Instructor—Math sgrapevine@nwicc.edu (MS, Iowa State University) Byron Groen Groundskeeper bgroen@nwicc.edu (Diploma, Northwest Iowa Community College) Karla Harris Instructor—Math kharris@nwicc.edu (MA, University of South Dakota) Thomas Hamling Custodian thomasjhamling@nwicc.edu (AAS, Lake Area Technical Institute) Dr. John Hartog Vice President—Student & Academic Services jhartog@nwicc.edu (PhD, Central Baptist Seminary) Doug Hoaglund Maintenance Technician dhoaglund@nwicc.edu (Diploma, Western Iowa Technical Community College) Ruth Hobson Director—Nursing Education; Instructor—Nursing rhobson@nwicc.edu (MSN, University of Phoenix) Robbi Hoekstra Assistant—College Store rhoekstra@nwicc.edu Karna Hofmeyer Director—Financial Aid khofmeyer@nwicc.edu (BA, Northwestern College) Robert Hoting Instructor—Welding rhoting@nwicc.edu (Diploma, Northwest Iowa Community College) Todd Huesman Coordinator—Financial Aid thuesman@nwicc.edu (BA, Northwestern College) Vicki Irwin Assistant—Continuing Education virwin@nwicc.edu (Diploma, Spencer School of Business) Aimee Jaynes Assistant – Learning Center/Alternative High School ajaynes@nwicc.edu Andrew Johnson Custodian andrewdjohnson@nwicc.edu Ona Johnson Student Accounts/Cashier ojohnson@nwicc.edu (AAS, Northwest Iowa Community College) Patrick Johnson Instructor—Communications pjohnson@nwicc.edu (MA, Northwest Missouri State University) Robbie Jungers Accounts Payable/Production Technician rjungers@nwicc.edu (Diploma, Northwest Iowa Community College)


NCC_Catalog
To see the actual publication please follow the link above