Page 160

NCC_Catalog

158Northwest Iowa Community College Catalog 2017–2018 Gary Morris Instructor—Powerline gmorris@nwicc.edu Allie Mouw Data Entry Specialist amouw@nwicc.edu (AAS, Northwest Iowa Community College) Leah Murphy Tutor/Specialist—Learning Center lmurphy@nwicc.edu (MA, Doane College) Laura Nachtigal Administrative Assistant—Student & Academic Services lnachtigal@nwicc.edu (AAS, Northwest Iowa Community College) Judy Nieuwenhuis Academic Specialist—TRIO Student Support Services judyn@nwicc.edu (MSN, Briar Cliff University) Michael Oldenkamp Director—Technology & Information Services mikeo@nwicc.edu (BS, Bellevue University) Mariah Oliver Grant Writer moliver@nwicc.edu (BA, South Dakota State University) Eric Ortner Network Administrator eortner@nwicc.edu (AS, Northwest Iowa Community College and AAS, Iowa Central Community College) Amy Otto Specialist—High School Equivalency Diploma aotto@nwicc.edu (BS, University of South Dakota) Julie Paulsen Healthcare Career Pathways Navigator jpaulsen@nwicc.edu (AA, University of South Dakota) Steve Pearce Tutor/Specialist—Learning Center spearce@nwicc.edu (MS, Indiana University) Alicia Pennings Administrative Assistant—Center for Teaching and Learning apennings@nwicc.edu (AS, Minnesota West Community & Technical College) Dr. Rhonda Pennings Dean—Arts & Sciences/Business & Health rpennings@nwicc.edu (EdD, University of South Dakota) Jeffrey Peterson Academic Specialist—TRIO Student Support Services jpeterson@nwicc.edu (BA, Saint John’s University) Stephanie Peterson Administrative Assistant—Arts & Sciences/Business & Health speterson@nwicc.edu (BA, Waldorf College) Nancy Popkes Instructor – Nursing npopkes@nwicc.edu (BSN, Winona State University) Amy Jurrens Instructor—Communications ajurrens@nwicc.edu (MA, South Dakota State University) Candice Kirkpatrick Data Specialist/Assistant ckirkpatrick@nwicc.edu (MPA, University of South Dakota) April Klein Assistant—TRIO Student Support Services aklein@nwicc.edu (Diploma, Northwest Iowa Community College) Troy Klein Instructor—Electrical tklein@nwicc.edu (AAS, Northwest Iowa Community College) Deb Kleinwolterink Instructor—Nursing dkleinwolterink@nwicc.edu (BSN, Briar Cliff University) Kathi Knobloch Applications Administrator kknobloch@nwicc.edu (BS, Bellevue University) Steven Koel Maintenance Technician stevek@nwicc.edu (Diploma, Northwest Iowa Community College) Kristin Kollbaum Director—Marketing & Communications kkollbaum@nwicc.edu (BA, Dordt College) Dee Kreykes Administrative Assistant—President & Board Secretary dkreykes@nwicc.edu Linda Kreykes Receptionist/Information Services lkreykes@nwicc.edu (Certificate, Spencer School of Business) Gladys Kroeze Accounts Payable/Production Technician gkroeze@nwicc.edu (AAS, Northwest Iowa Community College) Byron Krull Instructor—Electrical bkrull@nwicc.edu (AS, Northwest Iowa Community College) Kristi Landis Coordinator—Foundation and Alumni Relations klandis@nwicc.edu (BS, Southwest State University) Jacob Laubach Custodian jlaubach@nwicc.edu (Diploma, Northwest Iowa Community College) Pamela Lien Assistant—Marketing/Graphics Technician plien@nwicc.edu (BS, Iowa State University) Philip Louters Instructor—Electrical plouters@nwicc.edu (AAS, Northwest Iowa Community College) Paula Meyer Coordinator—SPAN II Instruction pmeyer@nwicc.edu (BS, South Dakota State University)


NCC_Catalog
To see the actual publication please follow the link above