Page 161

NCC_Catalog

159 Faculty, Staff & Administration Morgan Poppema Enrollment Management mpoppema@nwicc.edu (BS, South Dakota State University) Kemla Prathan Instructor—Nursing kprathan@nwicc.edu (MSN, Nebraska Methodist College) Mark Pritts Instructor—Heavy Equipment Operation & Maintenance mpritts@nwicc.edu (Diploma, Northwest Iowa Community College) Willis Radtke Instructor – Design Technology wradtke@nwicc.edu (AAS, Northwest Iowa Community College) Dawn Recher Instructor—Nursing drecher@nwicc.edu (MSN, South Dakota State University) Lori Richards Coordinator—Advertising/Web/Publications lrichards@nwicc.edu (BA, South Dakota State University) Doug Rodger Director—Physical Facilities drodger@nwicc.edu (Diploma, Northwest Iowa Community College) Susan Schmidt Director—Learning Center & Alternative High School/ Coordinator—Accommodations sschmidt@nwicc.edu (MA, Wayne State College) MariBeth Schneider Instructor—Health Information Technology mschneider@nwicc.edu (MS, University of South Dakota) C.J. Schroeder Assistant—Health Sciences Division cschroeder@nwicc.edu Beth Sibenaller-Woodall Registrar/Associate Dean of Students beths@nwicc.edu (MA, Morningside College) Jodi Siebrecht Instructor—Alternative High School jsiebrecht@nwicc.edu (BS, Iowa State University) Kim Simkins Instructor – Nursing ksimkins@nwicc.edu (BSN, Graceland University) Dr. Jan E. Snyder Vice President—Institutional Advancement & External Affairs jsnyder@nwicc.edu (PhD, Iowa State University) Roger Solberg Instructor—Heavy Equipment Operation & Maintenance rsolberg@nwicc.edu (Diploma, Northwest Iowa Community College) Karri Spanjer Parts/Service Store Associate kspanjer@nwicc.edu (Diploma, Northwest Iowa Community College) Nicole Steele Coordinator—Residence Life & Student Activities nsteele@nwicc.edu (MS, Kaplan University) Ryan Steffen Instructor—Engineering Design rsteffen@nwicc.edu (AAS, Northwest Iowa Community College) Mark Steinle Instructor—Automotive msteinle@nwicc.edu (AAS, Willmar Community College) Lesa Stofferan Administrative Assistant—Applied Technology and Workforce lstofferan@nwicc.edu Lisa Story Director—Enrollment Management lstory@nwicc.edu (MA, Iowa State University) Dr. Alethea Stubbe President aletheas@nwicc.edu (PhD, Iowa State University) Ellie Studer Tutor/Specialist—Learning Center estuder@nwicc.edu (MA, University of Nebraska-Lincoln) Lucinda Talsma Instructor—Science ltalsma@nwicc.edu (MA, Briar Cliff University and MS, Montana State University) Adam Thiner Instructor—Humanities athiner@nwicc.edu (MA, St. Cloud State University) Kelsey Van Beek Coordinator—Radiologic Technology Hybrid Instruction kvanbeek@nwicc.edu (AAS, Northwest Iowa Community College) Logan VanDenBerg Computer Support Technician lvandenberg@nwicc.edu (AAS, Northwest Iowa Community College) Steve Van Den Berg Custodian svandenberg@nwicc.edu (Diploma, Northwest Iowa Community College) Sheila Van Engen Administrative Assistant—Institutional Advancement & External Affairs svanengen@nwicc.edu (Diploma, Northwest Iowa Community College) Lee Van Kley Instructor—Powerline lvankley@nwicc.edu (Diploma, Northwest Iowa Community College) Bryan Van Otterloo Coordinator – Computer Science Programs bvanotterloo@nwicc.edu (BA, University of Iowa) Karla Ven Huizen Assistant—Financial Aid kvenhuizen@nwicc.edu (BA, Northwestern College)


NCC_Catalog
To see the actual publication please follow the link above