Page 162

NCC_Catalog

Northwest Iowa Community College Catalog 2017–2018 160 Twyla Vogel Coordinator—Business, Help Desk tvogel@nwicc.edu (MBA, University of Sioux Falls) Cher Vollink Assistant—Dean Applied Technology & Workforce cvollink@nwicc.edu (AS, Northwest Iowa Community College) Nate Voss Evening Custodian/Supervisor nvoss@nwicc.edu (BS, University of Nebraska) Pat Wachtel Career Pathways Navigator pwachtel@nwicc.edu (MS, Drake University) Steve Waldstein Dean—Applied Technology and Workforce swaldstein@nwicc.edu (MA, Ball State University) Dennis Wallace Instructor—Diesel Technology dwallace@nwicc.edu (AS, Northwest Iowa Community College) Jessica Williams Director—Business Services jwilliams@nwicc.edu (BS, Indiana Wesleyan University) Roy Wohlert Coordinator—VECTOR rwohlert@nwicc.edu (BA, Buena Vista University) Melanie Wynja Coordinator—Nursing Simulation; Instructor—Nursing mwynja@nwicc.edu (MSN, Grand Canyon University) Michaela Youngers Accountant myoungers@nwicc.edu (BA, Buena Vista University)


NCC_Catalog
To see the actual publication please follow the link above