Page 162

NCC_Catalog

160 Faculty, Staff and Administration Scott Abbott Coordinator—Trade & Industry sabbott@nwicc.edu (BAS, Westmar University) Brian Albrecht Instructor—Science balbrecht@nwicc.edu (MA, University of Iowa) Mindy Albrecht Clerk – College Store malbrecht@nwicc.edu (BS, University of Iowa) Jason Anderson Director—Economic Development & Workforce Training janderson@nwicc.edu (MA, Minnesota State University—Mankato) Donna Ascherl Coordinator—Secondary Programs dascherl@nwicc.edu (BA, Briar Cliff University) Norma Azpeitia Bilingual Career Pathways Navigator and Academic Specialist nazpeitia@nwicc.edu (BA, Briar Cliff University) Chuck Ball Instructor—Automotive cball@nwicc.edu (AAS, Northwest Iowa Community College) Gretchen Bartelson Dean—Center for Teaching & Learning/ICCOC gbartelson@nwicc.edu (MS, Troy State University) Evan Bensley Coordinator—Emergency Services Education ebensley@nwicc.edu (AA, Northwest Iowa Community College) Trevor Berndt Custodian trevorberndt@nwicc.edu Mark Bohnet Instructor—Electrical mbohnet@nwicc.edu (AAS, Northwest Iowa Community College) Amy Bomgaars Instructor—Alternative High School amyb@nwicc.edu (BA, Wartburg College) Janet Boone Instructor—Administrative Secretarial/Office Management janetb@nwicc.edu (BS, Bellevue University) Rod Borer Coordinator—College Store rborer@nwicc.edu (AAS, Northwest Iowa Community College) Sarah Breems-Diekevers Coordinator—Adult Education and Literacy sbreems-diekevers@nwicc.edu (MA, University of Maine) Mark Brown Vice President—College Operations & Finance mbrown@nwicc.edu (BBA, University of Iowa) Sandy Bruns Director—Human Resources sandy@nwicc.edu (BA, Briar Cliff University) Brian Buren Custodian—LLRC bburen@nwicc.edu Brian Busch Instructor—Manufacturing Technology/ Business & Industry Trainer bbusch@nwicc.edu (BA, William Penn University) Ryan Cannoy Instructor—Carpentry/Construction Technology rycannoy@nwicc.edu (Diploma, Northwest Iowa Community College) Mary Cowan Instructor—Radiologic Technology mcowan@nwicc.edu (MSRS, Midwestern State University) Natalie Cox Coordinator—Financial Aid ncox@nwicc.edu (BS, Iowa State University) Michael Davis Custodian mdavis@nwicc.edu Brandon DeClercq Enrollment Management bdeclercq@nwicc.edu (BA, South Dakota State University) Dorothy DeGroot Online Course Developer dadegroot@nwicc.edu (MLS, Emporia State University) Holly DeGrote Coordinator—Library Services hdegrote@nwicc.edu (MFA, Illinois State University) Diana De Kok Evening Help Desk/College Store Clerk ddekok@nwicc.edu Frank DeMilia Director— Workforce Development and Training fdemilia@nwicc.edu (MS, Drake University) Steve DeRocher Instructor—Alternative High School sderocher@nwicc.edu (BS, Briar Cliff University) Jennifer Dokter Assistant—Continuing Education jdokter@nwicc.edu (Diploma, Northwest Iowa Community College) Northwest Iowa Community College Catalog 2016–2017


NCC_Catalog
To see the actual publication please follow the link above