Page 166

NCC_Catalog

Northwest Iowa Community College Catalog 2016–2017 164 Julie Waldstein Healthcare Career Pathways Navigator jwaldstein@nwicc.edu (ADN, Iowa Lakes Community College) Steve Waldstein Dean—Applied Technology and Workforce swaldstein@nwicc.edu (MA, Ball State University) Dennis Wallace Instructor—Diesel Technology dwallace@nwicc.edu (AS, Northwest Iowa Community College) Jessica Williams Director—Business Services jwilliams@nwicc.edu (BS, Indiana Wesleyan University) Marv Winkel Custodian mwinkel@nwicc.edu (Diploma, Universal Tech Trade) Roy Wohlert Coordinator—VECTOR rwohlert@nwicc.edu (BA, Buena Vista University) Melanie Wynja Coordinator—Nursing Simulation; Instructor—Nursing mwynja@nwicc.edu (MSN, Grand Canyon University)


NCC_Catalog
To see the actual publication please follow the link above