Google+
request more information
register today
meet the team
 
<<<April 2017>>>
SMTWTFS
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456
Event Categories











 
 

Calendar of Events

Saturday, April 1
Building D, Room 424
9:00A-12:00P
 
Building D, Room 424
7:00P-9:00P
 
Monday, April 3
Building A, Room 117
2:30P-8:00P
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:45P
 
Building A, NCC Dining Room
6:30P-8:30P
 
Tuesday, April 4
Building B, Room 204
1:00P-5:00P
 
Building B, Room 204
1:00P-5:00P
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:45P
 
Friday, April 7
No Classes (8th Grade Career Day)
 
Saturday, April 8
Building D, Room 424
9:00A-12:00P
 
Building D, Room 424
7:00P-9:00P
 
Monday, April 10
Building A, Room 117
2:30P-8:00P
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:45P
 
Sioux Center Hy-Vee Dining Room
5:30P-7:30P
 
Building A, NCC Dining Room
6:30P-8:30P
 
Building A, Room 115
7:00P-9:00P
 
Tuesday, April 11
Building B, Room 204
1:00P-5:00P
 
Building A, Room 115
1:30P-3:30P
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:45P
 
Building A, Room 115
7:00P-9:00P
 
Wednesday, April 12
Building H, Room 513
6:00P-10:00P
 
Friday, April 14
No Classes
 
Saturday, April 15
Building C, Room 328
8:30A-2:30P
 
Monday, April 17
No Classes
 
Building C, Room 304
8:00A-5:00P
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:45P
 
Building H, Room 519
5:30P-6:30P
 
Building A, NCC Dining Room
6:30P-8:30P
 
Tuesday, April 18
Building C, Room 304
8:00A-5:00P
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:45P
 
Building A, Room 122
6:30P-8:30P
 
Building A, Room 122
6:30P-8:30P
 
Building H, Room 513
7:00P-10:00P
 
Wednesday, April 19
Building C, Room 304
8:00A-5:00P
 
Building D, Room 409
6:30P-8:30P
 
Thursday, April 20
Building C, Room 304
8:00A-10:00A
 
Building C, Room 304
8:00A-5:00P
 
Building C, Room 304
10:00A-12:00P
 
Building C, Room 304
1:00P-5:00P
 
Building H, Room 514
5:30P-9:30P
 
Building H, Room 514
5:30P-9:30P
 
Friday, April 21
Shakopee, MN
6:00A-10:00P
 
Building C, Room 304
8:00A-5:00P
 
Saturday, April 22
Building C, Room 367
8:00A-5:00P
 
Monday, April 24
Building C, Room 304
8:00A-5:00P
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:45P
 
Sheldon Hy-Vee Dining Room
5:30P-7:30P
 
Building H, Room 519
5:30P-6:30P
 
Building A, NCC Dining Room
6:30P-8:30P
 
Building H, Room 513
6:30P-9:30P
 
Building H, Room 513
6:30P-9:30P
 
Tuesday, April 25
Building C, Room 304
8:00A-5:00P
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:45P
 
Building A, Room 122
6:30P-8:30P
 
Building A, Room 122
6:30P-8:30P
 
Wednesday, April 26
Building C, Room 304
8:00A-5:00P
 
Thursday, April 27
Building C, Room 304
8:00A-5:00P
 
Building H, Room 514
5:30P-9:30P
 
Building H, Room 514
5:30P-9:30P
 
Building H, Room 513
6:00P-10:00P
 
Friday, April 28
Building C, Room 304
8:00A-5:00P
 
Saturday, April 29
Building C, Room 367
8:00A-5:00P