Google+
request more information
register today
meet the team
 
<<<March 2017>>>
SMTWTFS
2627281234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
2345678
Event Categories











 
 

Calendar of Events

Wednesday, March 1
Building B, Room 220
3:00P-6:45P
 
Building D, Room 424
6:00P-9:00P
 
Thursday, March 2
Midterm - No Classes
 
Building D, Room 424
6:00P-9:00P
 
Friday, March 3
Midterm - No Classes
 
Sioux Center Library Computer Lab
12:30P-4:30P
 
Building D, Room 424
6:00P-9:00P
 
Saturday, March 4
Building D, Room 424
6:00P-9:00P
 
Sunday, March 5
Building D, Room 424
6:00P-9:00P
 
Monday, March 6
Spring Break - No Classes
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:45P
 
Building D, Room 424
6:00P-9:00P
 
Building A, NCC Dining Room
6:00P-7:00P
 
 
Building A, NCC Dining Room
7:30P-8:30P
 
Tuesday, March 7
Spring Break - No Classes
 
Building C, Room 304
8:00A-11:30A
 
Building C, Room 304
8:00A-11:00A
 
Building C, Room 304
12:00P-5:30P
 
Building D, Room 424
6:00P-9:00P
 
Centrum Foto Studio, Orange City
7:00P-9:00P
 
Wednesday, March 8
Spring Break - No Classes
 
Building C, Room 304
8:00A-11:30A
 
Building C, Room 304
12:30P-6:00P
 
Building C, Room 304
6:00P-9:00P
 
Building D, Room 424
6:00P-9:00P
 
Thursday, March 9
Spring Break - No Classes
 
Building D, Room 424
6:00P-9:00P
 
Friday, March 10
Spring Break - No Classes
 
Monday, March 13
 
Building C, Room 304
8:00A-5:00P
 
Building B, Room 220
3:00P-6:45P
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:45P
 
Sioux Center Hy-Vee Dining Room
5:30P-7:30P
 
Building A, NCC Dining Room
6:00P-7:00P
 
 
Building A, NCC Dining Room
7:30P-8:30P
 
Tuesday, March 14
 
Building C, Room 304
8:00A-5:00P
 
Building B, Room 204
1:00P-5:00P
 
Building B, Room 204
1:00P-5:00P
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:45P
 
MMC-RU Commons Area
6:30P-8:30P
 
Wednesday, March 15
 
Building C, Room 304
8:00A-5:00P
 
10:00A-2:00P
 
Building B, Room 220
3:00P-6:45P
 
Building H, Room 513
6:00P-10:00P
 
Thursday, March 16
 
Building C, Room 304
8:00A-5:00P
 
10:00A-2:00P
 
Friday, March 17
 
Building C, Room 304
8:00A-5:00P
 
Building B, Room 220
10:00A-11:30A
 
Saturday, March 18
Building C, Room 328
8:30A-2:30P
 
Building D, Room 409
9:00A-2:00P
 
Building H, Room 514
12:30P-5:30P
 
Monday, March 20
Building C, Room 304
8:00A-5:00P
 
Building A, Room 117
2:30P-8:00P
 
Building B, Room 220
3:00P-6:45P
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:45P
 
Centrum Foto Studio, Orange City
7:00P-9:00P
 
Tuesday, March 21
Building C, Room 304
8:00A-5:00P
 
Building B, Room 204
1:00P-5:00P
 
Building B, Room 204
1:00P-5:00P
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:45P
 
Building A, Room 122
6:30P-8:30P
 
Wednesday, March 22
Building C, Room 304
8:00A-5:00P
 
Building B, Room 220
3:00P-6:45P
 
Thursday, March 23
Building C, Room 304
8:00A-5:00P
 
 
Building D, Room 426
7:00P-9:00P
 
Friday, March 24
Building C, Room 304
8:00A-5:00P
 
Building B, Room 220
10:00A-11:30A
 
Saturday, March 25
MMC-RU Commons Area
9:30A-11:30A
 
Monday, March 27
Building C, Room 304
8:00A-5:00P
 
Building A, Room 117
2:30P-8:00P
 
Building B, Room 220
3:00P-6:45P
 
Building B, Room 320
3:00P-6:45P
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:45P
 
Sheldon Hy-Vee Dining Room
5:30P-7:30P
 
Tuesday, March 28
Building C, Room 304
8:00A-5:00P
 
Building B, Room 204
1:00P-5:00P
 
Building B, Room 204
1:00P-5:00P
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:45P
 
Building H, Room 513
6:00P-10:00P
 
Building H, Room 510
6:00P-8:00P
 
Building A, Room 122
6:30P-8:30P
 
Today - Wednesday, March 29
Building C, Room 304
8:00A-5:00P
 
Building B, Room 220
3:00P-6:45P
 
Thursday, March 30
Building A, Room 116
8:00A-5:00P
 
Building C, Room 304
8:00A-5:00P
 
Friday, March 31
Building C, Room 304
8:00A-5:00P
 
Building B, Room 220
10:00A-11:30A