Google+
Social Media Links NWICC Twitter Link NWICC Facebook Link NWICC LinkedIn Link
STUDENT ACTIVITIES 
Wed, Feb 1 SGA Meeting: Interview Etiquette @ 12pm in A117
SNOW DAYS: Feb 4 - Feb 12
Sat, Feb 4 Great Bear Tubing Trip* -Leaving NCC @ 12:30pm from the Residence Halls
Sun, Feb 5 Super Bowl Party @ 5:15pm in Lyon Hall
Mon, Feb 6 Comedian Rod Reyes @ 7pm in A116/119
Tues, Feb 7 Dodgeball Tournament* @ 7pm at the LLRC
Wed, Feb 8 Hypnotist Brian Imbus @ 12pm in A116/119
Thurs, Feb 9 Program Tug of War* @ 11:30am in front of Building A
Sun, Feb 12 Timberwolves vs Bulls Game* @ 2pm -Leaving NCC at 9 am from Student Services
Tues, Feb 14 Stampede Game* @ 7pm in Sioux Falls -Leaving NCC at 5pm from Student Services.
Wed, Feb 15 Bloodmobile** @ 9am-4pm in front of Building A -Sign up at the front desk in Building A
Wed, Feb 15 SGA Meeting: Alcohol Education @ 12pm in A117
Wed, Mar 1 SGA Meeting: Financial Planning @ 12pm in A117 *

* sign up with Nicole in Student Services Check your NCC email for more event information!

DATES YOU SHOULD KNOW
Tues, Feb 7 Last day for “Withdraw” grade in 1st 8 week on-campus courses.
Mon, Feb 13 First day of 12 week online courses.
Fri, Feb 17 Last day for “Withdraw” grade in 1st 8 week online courses
Sun, Feb 26 Last day for 100% refund on 12 week online courses.

* for full listing of refund dates – go to MyPlace>Menu>Finances>Business Office

Announcements:
• Group Fitness Classes are at the LLRC! Classes include yoga, Zumba, Pilates and more! Students can sign up for any of these classes for FREE! Anytime – Stop at the LLRC to register/renew your student membership to the rec center. Check out the LLRC’s webpage at for more details.

February 27
VITA Site FREE Tax Preparation read more >>
February 28
Strength & Balance read more >>
February 28
VITA Site FREE Tax Preparation read more >>
March 1
VITA Site FREE Tax Preparation read more >>
View Full Calendar