Google+
Search
Social Media Links NWICC Twitter Link NWICC Facebook Link NWICC LinkedIn Link
<<<February 2017>>>
SMTWTFS
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627281234
567891011
Event Categories












 
 

Calendar of Events

Wednesday, February 1
Building B, Room 220
3:00P-7:00P
 
Friday, February 3
Building B, Room 220
10:00A-11:30A
 
Monday, February 6
Building B, Room 220
3:00P-7:00P
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:45P
 
Building A, NCC Dining Room
6:00P-7:00P
 
Building D, Room 409
7:00P-9:00P
 
Building A, NCC Dining Room
7:30P-8:30P
 
Tuesday, February 7
Building C, Room 304
10:00A-12:00P
 
Building C, Room 304
1:00P-5:00P
 
Building C, Room 304
6:00P-8:00P
 
Building B, Room 220
6:00P-7:00P
 
Building D, Room 424
6:00P-9:00P
 
Building H, Room 514
6:30P-9:30P
 
Wednesday, February 8
Building B, Room 220
3:00P-7:00P
 
Building D, Room 424
6:00P-9:00P
 
Thursday, February 9
Building D, Room 424
6:00P-9:00P
 
LLRC, Aerobics Room
7:00P-9:00P
 
Friday, February 10
Building B, Room 220
10:00A-11:30A
 
Building D, Room 424
6:00P-9:00P
 
Saturday, February 11
Building D, Room 424
6:00P-9:00P
 
Sunday, February 12
Building D, Room 424
6:00P-9:00P
 
Monday, February 13
Building B, Room 220
3:00P-7:00P
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:45P
 
Sioux Center Hy-Vee Dining Room
5:30P-7:30P
 
Building D, Room 424
6:00P-9:00P
 
Building A, NCC Dining Room
6:00P-7:00P
 
Building D, Room 409
7:00P-9:00P
 
Building A, NCC Dining Room
7:30P-8:30P
 
Tuesday, February 14
Building B, Room 220
6:00P-7:00P
 
Building D, Room 424
6:00P-9:00P
 
Wednesday, February 15
Building B, Room 220
3:00P-7:00P
 
Building H, Room 513
6:00P-10:00P
 
Building D, Room 424
6:00P-9:00P
 
Thursday, February 16
Building C, Room 328
8:00A-5:00P
 
Building C, Room 345
6:00P-9:00P
 
Building D, Room 424
6:00P-9:00P
 
Friday, February 17
Building C, Room 328
8:00A-5:00P
 
Building B, Room 220
10:00A-11:30A
 
Sioux Center Library Computer Lab
12:30P-4:30P
 
Building D, Room 424
6:00P-9:00P
 
Saturday, February 18
Building D, Room 424
6:00P-9:00P
 
Sunday, February 19
Building D, Room 424
6:00P-9:00P
 
Monday, February 20
No Day Classes, Evening Classes Held
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:45P
 
Building D, Room 424
6:00P-9:00P
 
Building A, NCC Dining Room
6:00P-7:00P
 
 
Building A, NCC Dining Room
7:30P-8:30P
 
Tuesday, February 21
Building B, Room 220
6:00P-7:00P
 
Building D, Room 424
6:00P-9:00P
 
Wednesday, February 22
Building B, Room 220
3:00P-7:00P
 
Building H, Room 510
6:00P-10:00P
 
Building D, Room 424
6:00P-9:00P
 
Thursday, February 23
Building D, Room 424
6:00P-9:00P
 
Friday, February 24
Building C, Room 328
8:00A-5:00P
 
Building B, Room 220
10:00A-11:30A
 
Sioux Center Library Computer Lab
12:30P-4:30P
 
Building D, Room 424
6:00P-9:00P
 
Saturday, February 25
Building D, Room 424
6:00P-9:00P
 
Today - Sunday, February 26
Building D, Room 424
6:00P-9:00P
 
Monday, February 27
Building C, Room 328
8:00A-5:00P
 
Building C, Room 328
8:00A-5:00P
 
Building B, Room 220
3:00P-7:00P
 
Building H, Room 503
4:00P-9:45P
 
Sheldon Hy-Vee Dining Room
5:30P-7:30P
 
Building D, Room 424
6:00P-9:00P
 
Building A, NCC Dining Room
6:00P-7:00P
 
 
 
Building A, NCC Dining Room
7:30P-8:30P
 
Tuesday, February 28
Building H, Room 513
6:00P-10:00P
 
Building H, Room 510
6:00P-8:00P
 
Building B, Room 220
6:00P-7:00P
 
Building D, Room 424
6:00P-9:00P