Google+
Membership
Request More Info
Facility Rental Request
<<<December 2017>>>
SMTWTFS
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456
Event Categories











 
 
Friday, December 1
Free Week-LLRC
6:15A-7:15A
 
Free Week--Holiday Inn Pool
9:30A-10:30A
 
Free Week--LLRC
10:30A-11:30A
 
Saturday, December 2
Basketball Courts
8:00A-1:00P
 
Free Week-LLRC
9:00A-10:00A
 
Sunday, December 3
LLRC
4:00P-5:00P
 
 
Monday, December 4
LLRC
6:15A-7:15A
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Basketball Courts
5:45P-7:25P
 
Holiday Inn Pool
9:30P-10:30A
 
Tuesday, December 5
 
LLRC
12:00P-1:00P
 
LLRC
4:30P-5:30P
 
Holiday Inn Pool
5:30P-6:30P
 
 
Holiday Inn Pool
6:30P-7:30P
 
Wednesday, December 6
LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
Holiday Inn Pool
9:30A-10:30A
 
LLRC
12:00P-1:00P
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Thursday, December 7
 
LLRC
12:00P-1:00P
 
LLRC
4:30P-5:30P
 
Holiday Inn Pool
5:30P-6:30P
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Holiday Inn Pool
6:30P-7:30P
 
Friday, December 8
LLRC
6:15A-7:15A
 
LLRC
10:30A-11:30A
 
Saturday, December 9
Basketball Courts
8:00A-1:00P
 
LLRC
9:00A-10:00A
 
Sunday, December 10
LLRC
4:00P-5:00P
 
 
Monday, December 11
LLRC
6:15A-7:15A
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Basketball Courts
5:45P-7:25P
 
Holiday Inn Pool
9:30P-10:30A
 
Tuesday, December 12
 
LLRC
12:00P-1:00P
 
LLRC
4:30P-5:30P
 
Holiday Inn Pool
5:30P-6:30P
 
 
Holiday Inn Pool
6:30P-7:30P
 
Today - Wednesday, December 13
LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
Holiday Inn Pool
9:30A-10:30A
 
LLRC
12:00P-1:00P
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Thursday, December 14
 
LLRC
12:00P-1:00P
 
LLRC
4:30P-5:30P
 
Holiday Inn Pool
5:30P-6:30P
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Holiday Inn Pool
6:30P-7:30P
 
Friday, December 15
LLRC
6:15A-7:15A
 
LLRC
10:30A-11:30A
 
Saturday, December 16
Basketball Courts
8:00A-1:00P
 
LLRC
9:00A-10:00A
 
 
Sunday, December 17
LLRC
4:00P-5:00P
 
 
Monday, December 18
LLRC
6:15A-7:15A
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Holiday Inn Pool
9:30P-10:30A
 
Tuesday, December 19
 
LLRC
12:00P-1:00P
 
LLRC
4:30P-5:30P
 
Holiday Inn Pool
5:30P-6:30P
 
 
Holiday Inn Pool
6:30P-7:30P
 
Wednesday, December 20
Fall Semester Ends
Commencement
 
LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
Holiday Inn Pool
9:30A-10:30A
 
LLRC
12:00P-1:00P
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Commencement
Commencement
6:00P-9:00P
 
Thursday, December 21
 
LLRC
12:00P-1:00P
 
LLRC
4:30P-5:30P
 
Holiday Inn Pool
5:30P-6:30P
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Holiday Inn Pool
6:30P-7:30P
 
Friday, December 22
LLRC
6:15A-7:15A
 
LLRC
10:30A-11:30A
 
Saturday, December 23
LLRC
9:00A-10:00A
 
Sunday, December 24
 
LLRC
4:00P-5:00P
 
 
Monday, December 25
LLRC
6:15A-7:15A
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Holiday Inn Pool
9:30P-10:30A
 
Tuesday, December 26
 
LLRC
12:00P-1:00P
 
LLRC
4:30P-5:30P
 
Holiday Inn Pool
5:30P-6:30P
 
 
Holiday Inn Pool
6:30P-7:30P
 
Wednesday, December 27
LLRC
5:30A-6:30A
 
Holiday Inn Pool
9:30A-10:30A
 
LLRC
12:00P-1:00P
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Thursday, December 28
 
LLRC
12:00P-1:00P
 
LLRC
4:30P-5:30P
 
Holiday Inn Pool
5:30P-6:30P
 
LLRC
5:30P-6:30P
 
Holiday Inn Pool
6:30P-7:30P
 
Friday, December 29
LLRC
6:15A-7:15A
 
LLRC
10:30A-11:30A
 
Saturday, December 30
LLRC
9:00A-10:00A
 
Sunday, December 31
LLRC
4:00P-5:00P