Alumni Association

Alumni Association Advisory Committee Members

  • Chuck Ball – Automotive Service Technology, Northwest Iowa Community College
  • Cheri Bosman – Business Management, People’s Bank
  • Drew Fish – Industrial Instrumentation & Control, John Deere
  • Tracy Gorter –  Nursing, Northwest Iowa Community College
  • Paul Jacobson – Electrical Technology, Interstates
  • Travis McVay – Automotive Service Technology/Auto Body, Vern Eide Acura
  • Scott Meinecke  Powerline, Iowa Association of Electric Cooperatives
  • Doug Rodger – Plumbing/Heating/Ventilation/Air Conditioning/Refrigeration, Northwest Iowa Community College
  • Andy Roelfs – Associate of Arts, Interstates
  • Polly Schau – Marketing Management, Wells Dairy
  • Taylor Schettler – Associate Degree Nursing, Sanford Worthington Medical Center
  • Nick Shaffer – Manufacturing Engineering Technology, 300 Acres, Inc.
  • Josh Van Beek – Powerline, MidAmerican Energy

If you are interested in joining our Alumni Advisory Committee or learning more details on current alumni initiatives, contact Morgan Granstra.

Tuition & Financial Aid