Dorothy McCormack Memorial Scholarship Awarded

The Dorothy McCormack Memorial Scholarship was established to help the recipients be able to use the funds to help achieve his or her educational pursuits and have a fulfilling career. This scholarship is given to honor the generosity of Dorothy McCormack. Dorothy was a very passionate lady, who had many interests in her life and always had a desire for helping those less fortunate.

This year’s recipients are Andrea Kelderman, Doon, and Cameryn Van Holland, Rock Rapids. Both students will be in the Radiologic Technology program this fall.