Foundation Scholarships Awarded by the NCC Foundation

The Foundation Scholarship is awarded annually to fifteen incoming students. Selection is based on academic achievement in high school and an essay written about themselves and how NCC can help them be successful. This scholarship is $2,500. This year’s recipients include:

  • Summer Bousema, Orange City, Business Management
  • Sebastian Brock, Mason City, Powerline
  • Ashlynn Dagel, Ashton, Practical Nursing
  • Tori Fjeld, Sheldon, Associate of Arts
  • Xavier Galles, Remsen, Industrial Instrumentation & Control
  • Keith Hofland, Hospers, Diesel Technology
  • Talin Knobloch, Alvord, Industrial & Commercial Wiring
  • Anthony Kooiker, Sheldon, Industrial & Commercial Wiring
  • Corwin Moser, Galena, IL, Powerline Technology
  • Wyatt Pingel, Cherokee, Welding
  • Dalton Popkes, Ellsworth, MN, Industrial Instrumentation & Control
  • Josie Postma, Rock Valley, Accounting
  • Ethan Van Ginkel, Alvord, Diesel Technology
  • Levi Van Ravenswaay, Hull, Radiologic Technology
  • Sherylyn Wynia, Boyden, Pre-Practical Nursing