Iowa State Bank Scholarship Awarded by NCC Foundation

Morgan Feenstra, Sioux Center, and Brooke Zevenbergen, Hospers, have been awarded Iowa State Bank Scholarships by the Northwest Iowa Community College Foundation. These $500 scholarships are funded annually by Iowa State Bank. Both students were selected due to their academic achievement and potential for success. Morgan is an Administrative Office Management student and Brooke is a Business student this fall.