NCC Announces Fall Honors List

Northwest Iowa Community College, Sheldon, Iowa, has announced the Honor List for the fall semester. Students on the Honor List are full-time and have achieved an average grade point of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale. NCC continually maintains a high presence of quality students that are represented on the Honor List. These students are to be commended for their fine performance in their respective fields. The list by city follows:

ADRIAN, MINNESOTA – Zachary Bierman, Diesel Technology; Josh Zemler, Diesel Technology.

ALEXANDER, MINNESOTA – Robert Peinke, Electrical Technology.

ALTA, IOWA – Thomas Kueny, Heavy Equipment.

ALTON, IOWA – Ruby Albers, Administrative Office Assistant; Thomas Holzman, Automotive & Light Duty Diesel Technology.

ARCHER, IOWA – Jason Stoll, Diesel Technology; Carter Visser, Automotive Service.

BROOKLYN, IOWA – Kendall Bunn, Powerline.

BROXTON, GA – George Mciver, Agriculture.

CENTRALIA, MISSOURI – Tanner Church, Powerline Technology.

CHEROKEE, IOWA – Shelby Dolphin, Practical Nursing; Taylor Driver, Automotive Service; Brian Lauck, Web & Graphic Design; Tyler Richardson, Automotive Service.

DENISON, IOWA – Dalton Burk, Heavy Equipment.

DES MOINES, IOWA – Adyson Saunders, Web & Graphic Design.

DOON, IOWA – Byron Maassen, Industrial & Commercial Wiring.

DUNKERTON, IOWA – Levi Stanton, Powerline.

ELIZABETH CITY, NORTH CAROLINA – Whitney Castelow, Agriculture.

ELLSWORTH, MINNESOTA – Terry Berndt, Heavy Equipment.

ESTHERVILLE, IOWA – Carson Gjerde, Radiologic Technology.

FORT DODGE, IOWA – Adam Moore, Industrial Instrumentation & Control.

FOSTORIA, IOWA – Madison Voss, Associate Degree Nursing.

FOWLER, ILLINOIS – Cole Wellman, Powerline.

GEORGE, IOWA – Matthew Grave, Agriculture; Anna Schmidt, Practical Nursing.

GRANVILLE, IOWA – Duncan Schwebach, Automotive & Light Duty Diesel Technology.

GRISWOLD, IOWA – Shannon King, Health Information Technology.

HARRISBURG, SOUTH DAKOTA – Alyssa TerWee, Associate Degree Nursing.

HARTLEY, IOWA – Larissa Arends, Associate of Arts; Rachel Crist, Practical Nursing, Katie Flick, Web & Graphic Design; Katelyn Vander Stoep, Associate of Arts.

HAWARDEN, IOWA – Shayna De Roon, Business.

HINTON, IOWA – Trey Muecke, Diesel Technology.

HOSPERS, IOWA – Kathleen Chicas, Associate of Arts; Jessica Evenhuis, Associate Degree Nursing; Makendra Klynsma, Business, Austin Theis, Diesel Technology.

HULL, IOWA – Shane DeWit, Diesel Technology; Olivia Laning, Associate of Arts; Samuel Laning, Practical Nursing; Kindra Oostra, Practical Nursing; Jorden Saavedra, Automotive Service; Tessa Vanden Bosch, Clerical Accounting.

INWOOD, IOWA – Shanah Herman, Practical Nursing; Jacqueline Hyronemus, Practical Nursing; Shelby Kelderman, Practical Nursing.

IOWA CITY, IOWA – Evan Siebert, Powerline.

IRETON, IOWA – Dean Ymker, Industrial & Commercial Wiring.

KEOKUK, IOWA – Michael Glasscock, Industrial & Commercial Wiring.

KINGSLEY, IOWA – Mitchell Bohle, Heavy Equipment.

LAKE CITY, IOWA – Cali Miller, Agriculture.

LAMONI, IOWA – Noah Simon, Powerline.

LARCHWOOD, IOWA – Mackenzie Grems, Education.

LE MARS, IOWA – Deven Sailer, Industrial & Commercial Wiring.

LITCHFIELD, MINNESOTA – Morgan Randt, Radiologic Technology.

LITTLE ROCK, IOWA – Angela DeBoer, Administrative Office Assistant, Administrative Office Management; Jill Nachtigal, Associate of Arts; Carson Stave, Engineering Design; Cole Stave, Business; Josefata Tulele, Industrial & Commercial Wiring.

LYNDEN, WASHINGTON – Morgan Van Kooten, Associate of Arts.

MADISON LAKE, MINNESOTA – Devick Stickley, Diesel Technology.

MATLOCK, IOWA – Jason Stegemann, Diesel Technology.

MELVIN, IOWA – Alex Mcdougall, Associate of Arts; Anne Wynja, Accounting; Kate Wynja, Accounting; Wesley Wynja, Accounting.

MILFORD, IOWA – Kristin Roth, Practical Nursing.

MOVILLE, IOWA – Matthew Petersen, Powerline.

MURRAY, IOWA – Kaden Hewlett, Powerline.

NEW VIRGINIA, IOWA – Dominic Cresta, Powerline.

ORANGE CITY, IOWA – Michael Broek, Construction Technology; Allison De Jong, Administrative Office Management; Michael Dekker, Industrial & Commercial Wiring; Brentyn Krohn, Diesel Technology; Amanda Reinders, Associate Degree Nursing; Carson Shearer, Associate of Arts; Brett Van Der Wilt, Associate of Arts; Jolene Vander Waal, Associate of Arts.

OSCEOLA, IOWA – Hunter McIntosh, Powerline.

PAULLINA, IOWA – Jeremy Puhrmann, Computer and Network Security.

POCAHONTAS, IOWA – Lindsey Cundiff, Practical Nursing.

REMSEN, IOWA – Nicole Maass, Associate of Arts; Courtney Miller, Associate of Arts; Jadyn Steffen, Associate of Arts.

RIPPEY, IOWA – Elijah Muir, Heavy Equipment.

ROCHESTER, MINNESOTA – Nicholas Poss, Diesel Technology.

ROCK RAPIDS, IOWA – Dominique Kooiker, Associate of Arts; Brenda Van Hofwegen, Associate Degree Nursing; Brianna Van Veldhuizen, Web & Graphic Design.

ROCK VALLEY, IOWA – Emilee Kreykes, Associate of Arts; Karissa Maassen, Administrative Office Assistant; Sara Maassen, Associate of Arts; Maria Olvera-Flores, Administrative Office Assistant; Shannon Schaap, Health Information Technology; Danielle Strubbe, Practical Nursing; Leah Van Ravenswaay, Clerical Accounting; Alyssa Van Surksum, Practical Nursing; Cristina Vasquez, Practical Nursing.

SAINT ANSGAR, IOWA – Dylan Low, Powerline.

SANBORN, IOWA – Daniel Elgersma, Diesel Technology; Cameron Vanden Brink, Diesel Technology; Wayne Wolthuizen, Electrical Technology. SAVANNA, ILLINOIS – Andrew Yenney, Powerline.

SHELDON, IOWA – Felicia Albee, Associate Degree Nursing; Alexander Albrecht, Associate of Arts; Jenna Bakken, Associate Degree Nursing; Glenda Barrios, Associate of Arts; Samantha DeGroot, Associate of Arts; Tyrone Fude, Associate of Arts; Susan Kanini, Practical Nursing; Austin Kavanagh, Associate of Arts; Shania Kooiker, Radiologic Technology; Christine Litwiller, Associate of Arts; Claudio Pena, Associate of Arts; Cody Schwarz, Heavy Equipment; Hallie Stevenson, Associate of Arts; Carmen Stover, Associate of Arts; Christopher Subart, Industrial & Commercial Wiring; Fednel Themistol, Associate of Arts; Madison Uhl, Associate of Arts; Loise Wanjiku, Associate Degree Nursing.

SIBLEY, IOWA – John Buarapha, Engineering Design; Andy Champalath, Associate of Arts; Nicholas Hengeveld, Industrial & Commercial Wiring; Brenden Johnson, Automotive Service; Skylar Rueter, Associate of Arts.

SIOUX CENTER, IOWA – Payton Boone, Associate of Arts; Nicole Fischer, Practical Nursing; Garrit Kooistra, Heavy Equipment; Sarah Nibbelink, Design Technology; Cristian Olivares, Associate of Arts; Paige Solsma, Clerical Accounting; Logan Visser, Associate of Arts.

SIOUX CITY, IOWA – Zachary TenHulzen, Heavy Equipment.

SIOUX FALLS, SOUTH DAKOTA – Carolyn Smith, Associate Degree Nursing.

SLATER, IOWA – Jonathan Konfrst, Heavy Equipment.

SPENCER, IOWA – Hilary Becker, Practical Nursing; Darby Erb, Practical Nursing; Caitlyn Holm, Associate of Arts; Mikayla Perkins, Practical Nursing; Stephanie Sorensen, Practical Nursing; Carly Wilcox, Radiologic Technology; Mechelle Williams, Associate of Arts, Practical Nursing.

SUTHERLAND, IOWA – Allie Lundgren, Practical Nursing.

WATSEKA, ILLINOIS – Dalton Grimes, Powerline.

WEST BEND, IOWA – Micah Messner, Industrial & Commercial Wiring.

WILMONT, MINNESOTA – Taylor Schettler, Associate Degree Nursing.