NCC Announces Summer Graduates

Seventy six students graduated from Northwest Iowa Community College on Friday, July 19, 2019 during commencement ceremonies held in the Northwest Iowa Lifelong Learning and Recreation Center on NCC’s campus.
A list of students who received diplomas and degrees follows:
ADRIAN, MN – Zachary W. Bierman, Diesel Technology Degree; Josh R. Zemler, Diesel Technology Degree.
ALTON, IA – Adam L. Fedders, Production Welding Diploma; Thomas K. Holzman, Automotive & Light Duty Diesel Technology Degree; Christopher A. Zavala-Anzua, Automotive & Light Duty Diesel Technology Degree.
ARCHER, IA – Jason D. Stoll, Diesel Technology Degree.
BLOOMFIELD, IA – Kolt J. Hamburg, Powerline Diploma.
BROOKLYN, IA – Kendall D. Bunn, Powerline Diploma.
CEDAR FALLS, IA – Patrick G. Child, Powerline Diploma.
CHARLES CITY, IA – Tyler S. Retterath, Powerline Diploma.
CLARKSVILLE, IA – Ethan R. Litterer, Powerline Diploma.
ELKADER, IA – Kyle T. Beck, Powerline Diploma.
EL MONTE, CA – Scheliena H. Wu, Associate of Arts Degree.
ESTHERVILLE, IA – Carson J. Gjerde, Radiologic Technology Degree; Joseph W. Hecht, Powerline Diploma; Jakob M. Paulson, Powerline Diploma.
FARMINGTON, IA – Trenton M. Pohren, Powerline Diploma, Powerline Technology Degree.
GARNER, IA – Jade L. Pringnitz, Powerline Diploma.
GRANVILLE, IA – Duncan J. Schwebach, Automotive & Light Duty Diesel Technology Degree.
HARTLEY, IA – Katie N. Flick, Web & Graphic Design Diploma.
HINTON, IA – Kara J. Ommen, Radiologic Technology Degree.
HOLSTEIN, IA – Rebecca D. Regennitter, Associate of Arts Degree.
HOSPERS, IA – Jamie L. Kleinhesselink, Practical Nursing Diploma; Makendra J. Klynsma, Business Degree; Austin J. Theis, Diesel Technology Degree; Christopher J. Van’t Hul, Associate of Arts Degree.
HULL, IA – Shane A. DeWit, Diesel Technology Degree; Meghan E. Kerr, Associate of Arts Degree; Carter J. Olson, Associate of Arts Degree.
INWOOD, IA – Maria D. Flores, Associate of Arts Degree.
LA BELLE, MO – Derek M. Howes, Powerline Diploma.
LE MARS, IA – Jennifer B. Castillo, Associate of Arts Degree; Logan A. Wenzel, Diesel Technology Degree.
LITCHFIELD, MN – Morgan R. Randt, Radiologic Technology Degree.
LITTLE ROCK, IA– Carson P. Stave, Engineering Design Diploma.
LONE TREE, IA – Colton L. Chown, Powerline Diploma.
LUVERNE, MN – Zachary A. Hendel, Automotive & Light Duty Diesel Technology Degree.
MADISON LAKE, MN – Devick D. Stickley, Diesel Technology Degree.
MARCUS, IA – Lucas T. Nelson, Diesel Technology Degree.
MOVILLE, IA – Matthew T. Petersen, Powerline Diploma.
MURRAY, IA – Kaden T. Hewlett, Powerline Diploma.
NEW LONDON, IA – Gage R. Cumpton, Powerline Diploma, Powerline Technology Degree.
ORANGE CITY, IA – Katelyn M. De Kock, Radiologic Technology Degree; Marcus J. Hernandez, Production Welding Diploma; Michael Howe, Associate of Arts Degree.
OSCEOLA, IA – Hunter L. McIntosh, Powerline Diploma.
PAULLINA, IA – Juan F. Ochoa, Engineering Design Diploma; Shelby A. Schueder, Radiologic Technology Degree.
PLAINFIELD, IA – Gunnar M. Roach, Powerline Diploma.
PLYMOUTH, IA – Georden M. Perry, Powerline Diploma.
POCAHONTAS, IA – Olivia N. Ahlers, Radiologic Technology Degree.
PRIMGHAR, IA – Zachary J. Wohlert, Production Welding Diploma.
ROCK RAPIDS, IA – Benjamin G. Bloemendaal, Associate of Arts Degree.
ROCK VALLEY, IA – Perla I. Castaneda, Associate of Arts Degree.
SAC CITY, IA – Hunter A. Daisy, Automotive & Light Duty Diesel Technology Degree; Mathew D. Marshall, Powerline Diploma.
SAINT ANSGAR, IA – Dylan D. Low, Powerline Diploma; Brady L. Pannhoff, Powerline Diploma.
SANBORN, IA – Caleb J. Buren, Automotive & Light Duty Diesel Technology Degree;
Daniel J. Elgersma, Diesel Technology Degree; Jacob W. Stallman, Production Welding Diploma; Cameron D. Vanden Brink, Diesel Technology Degree.
SAVANNA, IL – Andrew R. Yenney, Powerline Diploma.
SHELDON, IA – Shania A. Kooiker, Radiologic Technology Degree; Robert W. Lane, Engineering Design Diploma; Hunter A. Rockman, Powerline Diploma.
SIBLEY, IA – John Buarapha, Engineering Design Diploma; Tayten J. Darnell, Diesel Technology Degree.
SIOUX CENTER, IA – Guadalupe Rivas-Zepeda, Clerical Accounting Diploma.
SPENCER, IA – Carly S. Wilcox, Radiologic Technology Degree.
TUCSON, AZ – Tyler Z. Hornung, Powerline Diploma, Powerline Technology Degree.
VINTON, IA – Bryce W. Shaw, Powerline Diploma.
WATSEKA, IL – Dalton D. Grimes, Powerline Diploma.
WAUKON, IA – Wade J. Wille, Powerline Diploma.
WAVERLY, IA – Matthew A. Rottink, Powerline Diploma.
WESLEY, IA – Jackson D. Rosenmeyer, Powerline Diploma.