NCC Invites You to Nominate an Alum

NCC is seeking nominations for the 2018 NCC Alumnus of the Year! If you know if an NCC alum who has done outstanding work in his or her industry, has done some exceptional volunteer work, received a prestigious award or obtained some other notable achievement, we invite you to nominate this individual. Accomplishments can be of a personal or professional nature. Nominate a friend, a co-worker, a family member or even yourself visiting and filling out the Alumnus of the Year nomination form found at the bottom of the homepage. All nominations must be received by March 1.

Past recipients include:
2017- David Miller
2016- Art Van Bruggen
2015- Angie Shilling
2014- Nancy McDowell
2013- Drew Fish
2012- Dave Popkes
2011- Adam Besaw
2010- Rich Morgan
2009- Mark Nilles
2008- Ron Damstra
2007- Loren Vogel
2006- Daniel Tracy
2005- Roberta Snow
2004- Ken VanOort
2003- Gary Rosenboom
2002- Polly Schau
2001- Mark Malenke
2000- Rich Rikkers
1999- Bonnie Huygens
1998- Doug VonArb
1997- Dave Westra
1996- Lary Rosenboom
1995- Les Burggraaf
1994- Mark Nibaur
1993- Dennis Janssen