NCC Sports Shooting Team Members Named to Iowa Community College Athletic Conference Academic All-Region Teams

The Iowa Community College Athletic Conference (ICCAC) has announced its Spring 2022 Academic All-Region Teams.

NCC Sports Shooting Student Athletes Honored:

First Team Academic All-Region: 3.5-4.0 GPA

Bryn Jones, Independence, IA – Powerline

Samuel Freitag, Hawkeye, IA – Powerline

Levi Hemmelrick, Akron, IA – Powerline

Dalton Popkes, Ellsworth, MN – Industrial Instrumentation & Control

Second Team Academic All-Region: 3.0-3.49 GPA

Sebastian Brock, Mason City, IA – Powerline

Corwin Moser, Galena, IL – Powerline Technology

Krayton Shever, Correctionville, IA – Industrial & Commercial Wiring

Cody Wintz, Milford, IA – Heavy Equipment Operation & Maintenance

If you are interested in joining the fastest growing sport in the nation, with over 3,000+ sports shooting participants just in the state of Iowa, consider NCC’s Sports Shooting Team.

For more information contact Brian Lauck, Head Sports Shooting Coach at NCC – Your Success is Our Story!