Premier Bank Scholarship Awarded

The Premier Bank Scholarship awards high school students from the Rock Valley, Doon, Rock Rapids, Hudson, or Alcester area who are enrolling full time at Northwest Iowa Community College. The scholarship is funded by Premier Bank and is awarded annually by the Northwest Iowa Community College Foundation.

This scholarship is $1,000. This year’s recipient of the Premier Bank Scholarship is Megan Jacobsma, Doon. Jacobsma will be a Nursing student at NCC this fall.